







GP OF LOMBARDIA CASTELLETTO DI BRANDUZZO 29/30 AUGUST 2020



FIM S1 World Championship Rd 1

S1GP - Warm Up

IMN 208_01

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	4	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA	FFM		TM	5	2:10.092	5	-	-	64,118
2	32	SAMMARTIN Elia	ITA	FMI		Honda	4	2:10.629	4	00.537	00.537	63,854
3	131	HERMUNEN Mauno	FIN	SML		TM	5	2:11.051	4	00.959	00.422	63,649
4	121	SITNIANSKY Milan	CZE	ACCR		Honda	8	2:11.441	8	01.349	00.390	63,460
5	41	SCHMIDT Marc Reiner	GER	FMI		Honda	2	2:12.363	2	02.271	00.922	63,018
6	200	BUSSEI Giovanni	ITA	FMI		TM	6	2:13.494	6	03.402	01.131	62,484
7	119	COUSIN Nicolas	FRA	FFM		Honda	4	2:16.864	4	06.772	03.370	60,945
8	280	DI CICCO Daniele	ITA	FMI		Honda	5	2:18.765	4	08.673	01.901	60,110
9	19	LACOUR Maxime	FRA	FFM		Kawasaki	5	2:19.589	3	09.497	00.824	59,755
10	22	PALS Patrick	EST	EFM		TM	2	2:21.818	2	11.726	02.229	58,816
11	44	VERTEMATI Michael	ITA	FMI		Vertemati	4	2:22.826	3	12.734	01.008	58,401
12	113	VERDEROSA Max	ITA	FMI		Husqvarna	3	2:31.262	2	21.170	08.436	55,144
13	3	SILVA Hugo	POR	FMP		KTM	5	2:35.941	1	25.849	04.679	53,489
	72	HOLLBACHER Lukas	AUT	OEAMTC		KTM					Did r	not start
	292	BUNOD Emerick	FRA	FFM		Honda					Did r	not start

Race start: 30/08/2020 10:05:00 Race finish: 30/08/2020 10:27:49

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 10:30

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Gianluca Avenoso Clerk of the Course : Andrea Barbieri Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria